National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology(Under Ministry of Tourism, Government of India)

Senior Officers in the NCHMCT

Sl. No. Designation Name
1 Chief Executive Officer Shri Gyan Bhushan (IES)
2 Director (Admn. & Finance) Mr. L.K.Ganguli
3 Director (Studies) Mr. Satvir Singh
4 Deputy Director Mr. P.D.Lakhawat
5 Executive Officer (A&F) Mr. Nar Singh
6 Executive Officer (Studies) Mr. Jaidip Shankar


India Portal